Contacts Avenue St. Andrews Chandler’s Ford Freemantle Isaac Watts Minister Contacts:-   Revd Dr. Sarah Hall - Email: sarah.hall@swhg.org.uk

Avenue St Andrew's URC

The Avenue

Southampton SO17 1XQ


Church Office: office@asaurc.org.uk

Hall Lettings: lettings@asaurc.org.uk



The United Reformed Church,

Kings Road, Chandler's Ford,

Eastleigh, Hants, SO53 2EY.


Secretary: secretary@urc-chandlersford.org.uk

Hall Lettings: halls@urc-chandlersford.org.uk



Freemantle United Reformed Church

257 Shirley Road, Freemantle
Hampshire SO15 3HS


Secretary: Freemantle@swhg.org.uk

Hall Lettings: Freemantle@swhg.org.uk


Isaac Watts Memorial United Reformed Church

Winchester Road,

Southampton, SO16 6TS



Secretary:   IsaacWatts@swhg.org.uk

Hall Lettings:  IsaacWatts@swhg.org.uk



South West Hants Group - ‘Connections’ Editors:-  editors@swhg.org.uk

Webmaster - webmaster@swhg.org.uk